Bandaids never fit quite right on your fingers…

Only I could manage to cut my finger on a plastic container of sour cream. Seriously?

Also, today was super productive and I crossed a lot of things off my to-do list. Yay for productivity! (now to make sure I make it to the gym tomorrow since I totally skipped the past two days… oops!)

A giant thanks to Oven Love for her recipe for Avocado Tomatillo Dip. I wrote down this recipe FOREVER ago and it’s totally one of my favorites ever. (And it’s always  a HUGE hit at any party I bring it to). It was the perfect end to a fab evening of margaritas and tacos with some of my favorites 🙂

~ by futurepharmd on May 5, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
